Sign In

Innovative Court Programs and Practices Award

The Ohio State Bar Association Judicial Administration and Legal Reform Committee established the Innovative Court Programs and Practices Award in 2011. The purpose of this award is to bring greater visibility to exemplary programs in Ohio’s courts and to facilitate the transfer of those programs to other courts in the state.

2011 Innovative Court Programs and Practices Award Receipient

Toledo Municipal Court Probation Department Technology Initiative
Contact: Lisa Falgiano, lisa.falgiano@noris.org

2011 Sucessfull Court Programs and Practices

Belmont County Juvenile Court Drug and Alcohol Programs
Contact: Dave Carter, dcarter@belcojuvct.com

Clermont County Court of Common Pleas, Division of Domestic Relations "Back on Track" program
Contact: http://beechacres.org/Back-on-Track.aspx

Cleveland Municipal Court Get on Track
Contact: Judge Emanuella Groves, grovese@clevelandmunicipalcourt.org

Columbiana County Municipal Court Bridges in the Courtroom
Contact: Judge Carol Ann Robb, crobb@ccclerk.org

Cuyahoga County Common Pleas Court Stephanie Tubbs Jones Cleveland Drug Court Program
Contact: Judge David T. Matia, judgematia@yahoo.com

Franklin County Municipal Court Clerk's Office Electronic Certified Mail Program
Contact: Lori M. Tyack, tyackl@fcmcclerk.com

Lake County Juvenile Court New Vocies Program
Contact: Melissa Jevak, mjevack@lakecountyohio.gov

Lucas County Clerk of Courts Optical Imaging Lab
Contact: J. Bernie Quilter, bquilter@co.lucas.oh.us

Mahoning County Juvenile Court Education Docket
Contact: Jennifer Whittemore, jwhittemore@mahoningcountyoh.gov

Mansfield Municipal Court Specialty Dockets - Mental Health Court, Veterans Court and Domestic Violence
Contact: Jamie Wood, jwood@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Montgomery County Clerk of Court and Common Pleas Court General Division Integrated eFiling Solution
Contact: Connie Villelli, villellic@mcohio.org

Stark County Court of Common Pleas Reentry Court
Contact: Terri R. Bell, TRBell@co.stark.oh.us

Stark County Family Court Never Married Parents Program
Contact: Mary Ann Abel, MAAbel@co.stark.oh.us

Stark County Family Court Pro Facto e-Newsletter
Contact: Judge Jim D. James, JudgeJames@co.stark.oh.us

Stark County Family Court Truancy Court
Contact: Mary Ann Abel, MAAbel@co.stark.oh.us


Contact OSBA


Headquarters:

1700 Lake Shore Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43204

Phone:

(800) 282-6556


Email:

OSBA@Ohiobar.org

Connect with OSBA


Attorney Member Directory Search