Article XII: Districts

§12.1  For the purpose of Articles X, XI and XIII, the districts of the State of Ohio shall embrace the following counties:

District 1 -- Butler, Hamilton, Warren, Clermont and Clinton

District 2 -- Darke, Shelby, Miami, Preble and Montgomery

District 3 -- Williams, Fulton, Defiance, Henry, Wood, Paulding, Van Wert, Putnam and Hancock

District 4 -- Lucas, Ottawa and Sandusky

District 5 -- Seneca, Wyandot, Crawford, Marion, Morrow and Delaware

District 6 -- Fayette, Logan, Union, Champaign, Clark, Madison and Greene

District 7 -- Franklin

District 8 -- Ross, Highland, Pike, Adams, Scioto, Vinton, Jackson, Gallia, Lawrence, Brown and Pickaway

District 9 -- Knox, Coshocton, Licking, Muskingum, Fairfield and Perry

District 10 -- Erie, Lorain, Huron, Medina, Richland, Ashland, Wayne and Holmes

District 11 -- Summit and Portage

District 12 -- Cuyahoga

District 13 -- Mahoning and Columbiana

District 14 -- Stark, Carroll and Tuscarawas

District 15 -- Guernsey, Belmont, Monroe, Harrison and Jefferson

District 16 -- Allen, Auglaize, Hardin and Mercer

District 17 -- Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Morgan, Noble and   Washington

District 18 -- Lake, Geauga, Ashtabula and Trumbull

§12.2   The territories embraced by districts of this Association may be changed from time to time by the Board of Governors, subject to approval of the Council of Delegates.



Staff Directory

Contact Information


8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Monday - Friday