Sign In

OSBA Staff Directory

*All phone numbers begin with (614) 487 and then dial the extension listed, unless stated otherwise.

Bar Services

Name Title Email Ext*
Kalpana Yalamanchili Director of Bar Services kyalamanchili@ohiobar.org 4433
Melissa Quick Manager of Committee, Section and Certification Services mquick@ohiobar.org 4411
​Chris Roudez
​Committee, Section and Certification Services Coordinator
croudez@ohiobar.org ​4469
Krista Suffron Executive Assistant for Bar Services
ksuffron@ohiobar.org 4488


Business Affairs

Name Title Email Ext*
Eric Wells Assistant Executive Director of Finance and Business Affairs and CFO ewells@ohiobar.org 4409
​Ling Shi ​Accounting Manager/Senior Accountant lshi@ohiobar.org ​4407


Continuing Legal Education

Name Title Email Ext*
Fran Wellington Director of CLE fwellington@ohiobar.org 4432
Nick Campbell Printing and Fulfillment Assistant ncampbell@ohiobar.org
Steve Cianca Assistant Director of CLE scianca@ohiobar.org 4439
Deanna Freeman Administrative Assistant dfreeman@ohiobar.org 4448
Jim Hogan Printing Manager jhogan@ohiobar.org 4465
Angela Howard Data Coordinator ahoward@ohiobar.org 4429
Don Lee Copy Center Manager dlee@ohiobar.org 4446
Betsy Metzger Administrative Assistant bmcnabb@ohiobar.org 4428
Lynda Morris Administrative/Conference Assistant lmorris@ohiobar.org 4408
Jan Rose Meeting and Video Coordinator jrose@ohiobar.org 4435
Jeff Ross Printer jross@ohiobar.org 4447
Judy Ann Schiewer ​CLE Registrar jschiewer@ohiobar.org ​4455
Mark Springer Studio Manager mspringer@ohiobar.org 4416

 

Executive

Name Title Email Ext*
Mary Amos Augsburger Executive Director maugsburger@ohiobar.org 4405
Rick Bannister Assistant Executive Director of Member Services and Development rbannister@ohiobar.org 4404
Bill Weisenberg Assistant Executive Director of Policy, Public Affairs and Outreach wweisenberg@ohiobar.org 4414
Paula Hickey Executive Assistant for Legal Affairs phickey@ohiobar.org 4420

 

General Counsel

Name Title Email Ext*
Gene Whetzel Assistant Executive Director of Legal Affairs and General Counsel gwhetzel@ohiobar.org 4422
Kellyn Kropinak UPL Paralegal kkropinak@ohiobar.org 4467
Paula Hickey Executive Assistant for Legal Affairs phickey@ohiobar.org 4420

 

Government Relations

Name Title Email Ext*
Bill Weisenberg Assistant Executive Director of Policy, Public Affairs and Outreach wweisenberg@ohiobar.org 4414
​Todd Book ​Director of Policy and Government Affairs
tbook@ohiobar.org ​4464
​Jennifer Moreland ​Executive Assistant for Policy, Public Affairs and Outreach jmoreland@ohiobar.org 4473


Human Resources

Name Title Email Ext*
​Elayna Keating ​Human Resources Manager
ekeating@ohiobar.org ​4436
 

Information Technology 

Name Title Email Ext*
​Phil Insinga ​Director of Information Technology pinsinga@ohiobar.org ​4421
Mike Murdock Systems Architect Manager mmurdock@ohiobar.org 4470
Joseph Brancato Systems Administrator
jbrancato@ohiobar.org 4479
​Usha Kalarikal ​Web Developer ukalarikal@ohiobar.org ​4456
​Stan McGinnis ​Applications Developer smcginnis@ohiobar.org ​4485


Insurance Agency

Name Title Email Phone
​Steve Couch ​Director of Insurance Agency
scouch@oblic.com ​(614) 488-7924
Danna Blackburn Sales Executive dblackburn@osbainsuranceagency.com (614) 572-0616
Tammy Thornton Senior Sales Executive
tthornton@osbainsuranceagency.com (614) 572-0616


Marketing

Name Title Email Ext*
Brad Lagusch Director of Marketing blagusch@ohiobar.org 4441
​Elizabeth Krile ​Membership and Marketing Manager ekrile@ohiobar.org ​4494


Membership Services

Name Title Email Ext*
Colleen Evans Director of Membership Services cevans@ohiobar.org 4449
Deborah Brower Data Processor dbrower@ohiobar.org 4480
Gail Buttrick Receptionist gbuttrick@ohiobar.org 0
Sue Frazier Member Service Center Rep. sfrazier@ohiobar.org 4471
Elizabeth Krile ​Membership and Marketing Manager ekrile@ohiobar.org 4494
Sue Miller Recruitment and Retention Assistant smiller@ohiobar.org 4452
Julie Neal Member Service Center Rep. jneal@ohiobar.org 4468
Judy (White) Quint Member Services Manager jwhite@ohiobar.org 4419
Alisa Rife Member Records arife@ohiobar.org 4417
Betsy Smith Member Service Center Rep. bsmith@ohiobar.org 4437


Meetings and Facilities Management

​Name ​Title ​Email ​Ext*
Jeanelle Harden ​Director of Meetings and Facilities Management jharden@ohiobar.org ​4427
​Cheryl A. Minnick ​Executive Meetings Assistant cminnick@ohiobar.org ​4442
 
Public Relations

Name Title Email Ext*
Ken Brown Director of Public Relations kbrown@ohiobar.org 4426
Jon Berrien Videographer/Digital Journalist jberrien@ohiobar.org ​4418
Debby Cooper Public Information Manager dcooper@ohiobar.org 4425


Publications

Name Title Email Ext*
Nina Corbut Director of Publications ncorbut@ohiobar.org 4461
Dan Beckley Website Editor dbeckley@ohiobar.org 4472
​Jon Berrien ​Videographer/Digital Journalist jberrien@ohiobar.org ​4418
​Kerschie Byerly ​Senior CLE Publications Editor
kbyerly@ohiobar.org ​4430
Andrea Davidson Graphic Designer adonahue@ohiobar.org 4454
Laura Donovan Graphic Designer ldonovan@ohiobar.org 4491
Andy Hartzell Managing Editor of OSBA Report ahartzell@ohiobar.org 4412
Terry Henson Advertising thenson@ohiobar.org 4453
John Hocter Publications Editor jhocter@ohiobar.org 4402

*All phone numbers begin with (614) 487 and then dial the extension listed, unless stated otherwise.

Contact OSBA


Headquarters:

1700 Lake Shore Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43204

Phone:

(800) 282-6556


Email:

OSBA@Ohiobar.org

Connect with OSBA


Attorney Member Directory Search