Directory of Leadership - Board of Governors

​​



John D. Holschuh Jr.

President
Santen & Hughes LPA
600 Vine St., Suite 2700
Cincinnati, OH 45202-2409

Phone: (513) 721-4450
Fax: (513) 721-0109
Email: jdh@santen-hughes.com

Biography

 

Ronald S. Kopp  

Ronald S. Kopp

President-Elect
Roetzel & Andress LPA
222 S. Main Street, Suite 400
Akron, OH 44308-1522

Phone: (330) 849-6644
Fax: (330) 376-4577
Email: rkopp@ralaw.com

Biography




Martin E. Mohler  

Martin E. Mohler

Immediate Past President
405 Madison Ave., Ste. 1000
Toledo, OH 43604

Phone: (419) 242-1400
Fax: (419) 246-5764
Email: mmohler@mohlerlawltd.com

Biography



 

Mary Amos Augsburger

Executive Director
Ohio State Bar Association
P.O Box 16562
Columbus, OH  43216

Phone: (614) 487-4405
Fax: (614) 487-1008
Email: maugsburger@ohiobar.org

Biography



 

William H. Kaufman

District 1 (2017)
Kaufman & Flourence
PO Box 280
Lebanon, OH 45036-0280

Phone: (513) 932-1515
Fax: (513) 932-9172
Email: wkaufman@go-concepts.com

Biography​​



Judge Stevenson  

Judge James F. Stevenson

District 2 (2018)
Shelby County Common Pleas Court
PO Box 947
Sidney, OH 45365-0947

Phone: (937) 498-7233
Fax: (937) 498-7824
Email: jstevenson@shelbycountycommonpleas.com

Biography



Alan J. Lehenbauer  

Alan J. Lehenbauer

District 3 (2016)
The McQuades Co., LPA
105 Lincoln Avenue
Swanton, OH 43558-1018

Phone: (419) 826-0055
Fax: (419) 825-3871
Email: alan@lehenbauer.us

Biography



 

Louise A. Jackson

District 4 (2017)
Eastman & Smith
1 Seagate, 24th Floor
Toledo, OH  43604-1576

Phone: (419) 247-1774
Fax: (419) 247-1777
Email: lajackson@eastmansmith.com

Biography



 

Mag. Terrie L. Clinger

District 5 (2017)
Delaware County Common Pleas Court
91 N. Sandusky St., 3rd Floor
Delaware, OH 43015-1795

Phone: (740) 833-2530
Fax: (740) 833-2529
Email: tclinger@co.delaware.oh.us

Biography



Randall M. Comer  

Randall M. Comer

District 6 (2016)
Martin Browne Hull & Harper
1 S. Limestone Street, Ste. 800
Springfield, OH  45502

Phone: (937) 324-5541
Fax: (937) 325-5432
Email: rcomer@martinbrowne.com

Biography


 

Judge Stephen McIntosh

District 7 (2017)
Franklin County Common Pleas Court
345 S. High St.
Ct. Rm. 4B
Columbus, OH 43215-4516


Phone: (614) 525-3550
Fax: (614) 525-3868
Email: stephen_mcintosh@fccourts.org

Biography


Harcha

Judge Howard H. Harcha III

District 8 (2016)
Scioto County Common Pleas Court
602 7th St.
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Phone: (740) 355-8207
Fax: (740) 355-8230
Email: hharcha@sciotocounty.net

Biography




J. Kristin Burkett

District 9 (2016)
Burkett & Sanderson
73 N. 6th Street
Newark, OH 43055-4903

Phone: (740) 345-0417
Fax: (740) 345-6677
Email: kburkett@burkettlaw.net

118 West Chestnut, Suite B
Lancaster, OH 43130

Phone: (740) 687-5645
Fax: (740) 687-9321 

Biography



 

Kevin W. Donovan

District 10 (2017)
Fauver Keyse Walker & Donovan
5333 Meadow Lane Ct.
Elyria, OH  44035-1469

Phone: (440) 934-3700
Fax: (440) 934-3708
Email: kdonovan@fkwdlaw.com

Biography



Teodosio  

Judge Linda Teodosio

District 11 (2018)
Summit County Juvenile Court
650 Dan St.
Akron, OH 44310-1256
Phone: (330) 643-2995
Fax: (330) 643-4545
Email: lteodosio@cpcourt.summitoh.net

Biography



Ronald V. Johnson  

Ronald V. Johnson

District 12 (2016)
KeyBank National Association
27 Public Square, OH-01-27-0200
Cleveland, OH  44114


Phone: (216) 689-0986
Fax: (216) 689-5681
Email: ronald_v_johnson@keybank.com​​​

Biography



 

Stephen Bolton

District 13 (2017)
Manchester Newman & Bennett
201 E. Commerce St., Level 2
Youngstown, OH  44503-1641

Phone: (330) 743-1171
Fax: (330) 747-4404
Email: sbolton@mnblawyers.com


Hervey  

Paul B. Hervey

District 14 (2018)
Fitzpatrick Zimmerman & Rose
PO Box 1014
New Philadelphia, OH 44663-1014
Phone: (330) 364-1614
Fax: (330) 343-3077
Email: pbh@fzrlaw.com


Biography



Costa Mastros  

Costa D. Mastros

District 15 (2018)
Costa D. Mastros, Esq.
401 Market St., Ste. 1210
Steubenville, OH  43952
Phone: (740) 283-3330
Fax: (740) 283-2666
Email: costamastros@hotmail.com


Biography



Judge Derryberry  

Judge Glenn Derryberry

District 16 (2018)
Allen County Juvenile Court
1000 Wardhill Ave.
Lima, OH 45805-3533

Office: (419) 227-5531
Fax: (419) 222-7403
Email: gderryberry@allencountyohio.com

Biography



 

Thomas H. Gerken

District 17 (2016)
Crabbe Brown & James LLP
14640 Bradford Drive
Logan, OH  43138-8367
Phone: (740) 689-1743
Fax: (740) 689-1746
Email: tgerken@cbjlawyers.com

Biography



David J. Sternberg  

David J. Sternberg

District 18 (2016)
Sternberg & Zeid Co. LPA
7574 Mentor Avenue, Ste. 301
Mentor, OH  44060-5466

Phone: (440) 942-6267
Fax: (440) 942-6504
Email: djsternberg@sternbergandzeid.com

Biography


Drakatos

Eleana Drakatos

At-Large Appointee (2018)
Yacobozzi Drakatos LLC
1243 S. High St.
Columbus, OH 43206-3445

Phone: (614) 443-2800, ext. 301
Fax: (614) 443-2801
Email: edrakatos@ydlegal.com

Biography



Robin G. Weaver  

Robin G. Weaver

At-Large Appointee (2016)
Squire Sanders LLP
127 Public Square, Ste. 4900
Cleveland, OH  44114-1284

Phone: (216) 479-8572
Fax: (216) 479-8780
Email: robin.weaver@squirepb.com

Biography



 

Kris Long

At-Large Appointee (2017)
Deputy County Administrator
Franklin County Board of Commissioners
443 Garden Rd.
Columbus, OH  43124

Phone

1-800-282-6556

Staff Directory

Contact Information

Hours

8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Monday - Friday