Sign In

Directory of Leadership - Board of Governors

Jonathan Hollingsworth

Jonathan Hollingsworth

President
J. Hollingsworth & Associates

137 N. Main Street, Suite 1002
Dayton, OH  45402


Phone: (937) 424-8556

Fax: (937) 424-8557

Email: jhollingsworth@jhallc.com


Biography



Martin E. Mohler

Martin E. Mohler

President-Elect
Shindler Neff Holmes Worline & Mohler LLP

300 Madison Avenue, Suite 1200
Toledo, OH  43604-1556

Phone: (419) 243-6281

Fax: (419) 243-6408

Email: mmohler@snhslaw.com

Biography



Judge Patrick Fischer  

Judge Patrick Fischer

Immediate Past President

1st District Court of Appeals

William Howard Taft Law Center
230 E. 9th St., 12th floor
Cincinnati, OH  45202

Phone: (513) 946-3476

Fax: (513) 946-3411

Email: judgepatfischer@gmail.com

Twitter: @JudgePatFischer


Biography

 

Mary Amos Augsburger

Executive Director

Ohio State Bar Association

P.O Box 16562
Columbus, OH  43216


Phone: (614) 487-4405

Fax: (614) 487-1008

Email: maugsburger@ohiobar.org


Biography

 

John D. Holschuh Jr.

District 1 (2014)

Santen & Hughes LPA

600 Vine St., Suite 2700
Cincinnati, OH 45202-2409


Phone: (513) 721-4450

Fax: (513) 721-0109

Email: jdh@santen-hughes.com


Biography

District 1

Robert Gresham  

Robert L. Gresham

District 2 (2015)

Freund Freeze & Arnold

1 S. Main Street, Suite 1800
Dayton, OH 45402-2017


Phone: (937) 425-6330

Fax: (937) 222-5369

Email: rgresham@ffalaw.com


Biography

District 2

Alan J. Lehenbauer  

Alan J. Lehenbauer

District 3 (2016)

The McQuades Co., LPA

105 Lincoln Avenue
Swanton, OH 43558-1018


Phone: (419) 826-0055

Fax: (419) 825-3871

Email: alan@lehenbauer.us


Biography

District 3

 

Judge James D. Jensen

District 4 (2014)

Sixth District Court of Appeals

One Constitution Ave.
Toledo, OH 43604


Phone: (419) 213-4755

Fax: (419) 213-4844

Email: jjensen@co.lucas.oh.us


Biography

District 4

 

Judge Deborah Alspach

District 5 (2014)

Marion County Family Court

222 W. Center St.
Marion, OH 43302


Phone: (740) 223-4060

Fax: (740) 382-3798

Email: dalspach@court.co.marion.oh.us


Biography

District 5

Randall M. Comer  

Randall M. Comer

District 6 (2016)

Martin Browne Hull & Harper

1 S. Limestone Street, Ste. 800
Springfield, OH  45502


Phone: (937) 324-5541

Fax: (937) 325-5432

Email: rcomer@martinbrowne.com


Biography

District 6

 

Belinda S. Barnes

District 7 (2014)

Gallagher Gams Pryor Tallan & Littrell LLP

471 E. Broad St., 19th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3872


Phone: (614) 214-1472

Fax: (614) 228-0032

Email: bbarnes@ggptl.com


Biography

District 7

Howard H. Harcha III


  

Judge Howard H. Harcha III

District 8 (2016)

Scioto County Common Pleas Court

602 7th St., Room 209
Portsmouth, OH 45662


Phone: (740) 355-8207

Fax: (740) 355-8230

Email: hharcha@sciotocounty.net


Biography


District 8

J. Kristin Burkett  

J. Kristin Burkett

District 9 (2016)

Burkett & Sanderson

73 N. 6th Street, Newark, OH 43055-4903

Phone: (740) 345-0417
Fax: (740) 345-6677

Email: kburkett@burkettlaw.net


118 West Chestnut, Suite B

Lancaster, OH 43130

Phone: (740) 687-5645; Fax: (740) 687-9321 

Biography

District 9

 

D. Chris Cook

District 10 (2014)

Giardini Cook & Nicol LLC

520 Broadway, Floor 3
Lorain, OH 44052-1747


Phone: (440) 246-2665

Fax: (440) 246-2670

Email: cooklaw@centurytel.net


Biography

District 10

Ronald S. Kopp  

Ronald S. Kopp

District 11 (2015)

Roetzel & Andress LPA

222 S. Main Street, Suite 400
Akron, OH 44308-1522


Phone: (330) 849-6644

Fax: (330) 376-4577

Email: rkopp@ralaw.com


Biography

District 11

Ronald V. Johnson  

Ronald V. Johnson

District 12 (2016)

KeyBank National Association

27 Public Square, OH-01-27-0200
Cleveland, OH  44114


Phone: (216) 689-0986

Fax: (216) 689-5681

Email: ronald_v_johnson@keybank.com​​​


Biography

District 12

 

Joseph L. Ludovici

District 13 (2014)

Aronson Fineman & Davis Co. LPA

124 E. 5th St.
East Liverpool, OH 43920-3031


Phone: (330) 385-3900

Fax: (330) 385-3922

Email: jll@afdlaw.com


Biography

District 13

William W. Emley Sr.  

William W. Emley Sr.

District 14 (2015)

Buckingham Doolittle & Burroughs LLP

4518 Fulton Drive NW
Canton, OH 44718-2332


Phone: (330) 491-5840

Fax: (330) 492-9625

Email: wemley@bdblaw.com


Biography

District 14

Charles H. Bean  

Charles H. Bean

District 15 (2015)

Thornburg & Bean

113 W. Main St.
St. Clairsville, OH 43950-1224


Phone: (740) 695-0532

Fax: (740) 695-8039

Email: cbean_tbg@sbcglobal.net

Biography

District 15

Stephen L. Smith  

Stephen L. Smith

District 16 (2015)
Stephen L. Smith Co., LPA

209 Monroe St.
New Bremen, OH 45869


Phone: (419) 629-3681

Fax: (419) 629-3017

Email: stems@nktelco.net


Biography

District 16

 

Thomas H. Gerken

District 17 (2016)

Tom Gerken, Law

14646 Bradford Drive
Logan, OH  43138-8367


Phone: (740) 689-1743

Fax: (740) 689-1746

Email: tgerken@cbjlawyers.com


Biography

District 17

David J. Sternberg  

David J. Sternberg

District 18 (2016)

Sternberg & Zeid Co. LPA

7574 Mentor Avenue, Ste. 301
Mentor, OH  44060-5466


Phone: (440) 942-6267

Fax: (440) 942-6504

Email: djsternberg@ameritech.net


Biography

District 18

Brandi M. Stewart  

Brandi M. Stewart

At-Large Appointee (2015)

Keating Muething & Klekamp

1 E. Fourth St., Suite 1400
Cincinnati, OH 45202


Phone: (513) 579-6409

Fax: (513) 579-6457

Email: bmstewart@kmklaw.com


Biography

Robin G. Weaver  

Robin G. Weaver

At-Large Appointee (2016)

Squire Sanders LLP

127 Public Square, Ste. 4900
Cleveland, OH  44114-1284


Phone: (216) 479-8572
Fax: (216) 479-8780

Email: rweaver@ssd.com


Biography

 

Yolanda D. Gwinn

At-Large Appointee (2014)

U.S. Magistrate's Office

1716 Spielbusch Ave., Room 318
Toledo, OH 43604-5347


Phone: (419) 213-5682

Email: ygwinn@ohnd.uscourts.gov


Biography

Contact OSBA


Headquarters:

1700 Lake Shore Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43204

Phone:

(800) 282-6556


Email:

OSBA@Ohiobar.org

Connect with OSBA


Attorney Member Directory Search