Directory of Leadership - Board of Governors

​​​


Ronald S. Kopp

President
Roetzel & Andress LPA
222 S. Main Street, Suite 400
Akron, OH 44308-1522

Phone: (330) 849-6644
Fax: (330) 376-4577
Email: rkopp@ralaw.com


Biography

 

 

Randall M. Comer

President-Elect
Martin Browne Hull & Harper
1 S. Limestone Street, Ste. 800
Springfield, OH  45502

Phone: (937) 324-5541
Fax: (937) 325-5432
Email: rcomer@martinbrowne.com


Biography




 

John D. Holschuh Jr.

Immediate Past President
Santen & Hughes LPA
600 Vine St., Suite 2700
Cincinnati, OH 45202-2409

Phone: (513) 721-4450
Fax: (513) 721-0109
Email: jdh@santen-hughes.com


Biography



 

Mary Amos Augsburger

Executive Director
Ohio State Bar Association
P.O Box 16562
Columbus, OH  43216

Phone: (614) 487-4405
Fax: (614) 487-1008
Email: maugsburger@ohiobar.org

Biography



 

William H. Kaufman

District 1 (2017)
Kaufman & Florence
PO Box 280
Lebanon, OH 45036-0280

Phone: (513) 932-1515
Fax: (513) 932-9172
Email: wkaufman@go-concepts.com

Biography​​



Judge Stevenson  

Judge James F. Stevenson

District 2 (2018)
Shelby County Common Pleas Court
PO Box 947
Sidney, OH 45365-0947

Phone: (937) 498-7233
Fax: (937) 498-7824
Email: jstevenson@shelbycountycommonpleas.com

Biography



 

R. Benjamin Franz

District 3 (2019)
Marathon Petroleum Co. LP
539 S. Main St.
Findlay, OH 45840-3295

Phone: (419) 672-6610
Fax: (419) 427-4470
Email: rbfranz@marathonpetroleum.com

Biography



 

Louise A. Jackson

District 4 (2017)
Eastman & Smith
1 Seagate, 24th Floor
Toledo, OH  43604-1576

Phone: (419) 247-1774
Fax: (419) 247-1777
Email: lajackson@eastmansmith.com

Biography



 

Victor H. Perez

District 5 (2017)
Seneca County Dept of Job & Family Services
P.O. Box 101
Tiffin, OH 44883

Phone: (740) 447-5011
Fax: (740) 447-5345
Email: vhplaw@sbcglobal.net

Biography



 

Judge Denise L. Moody

District 6 (2018)
Clark County Municipal Court
PO Box 927
Springfield, OH 45501-0927

Phone: (937) 328-3773
Fax: (937) 328-3965
Email: dmoody@springfieldohio.gov

Biography


 

Judge Stephen McIntosh

District 7 (2017)
Franklin County Common Pleas Court
345 S. High St.
Ct. Rm. 4B
Columbus, OH 43215-4516


Phone: (614) 525-3550
Fax: (614) 525-3868
Email: stephen_mcintosh@fccourts.org

Biography


Harcha

Judge Howard H. Harcha III

District 8 (2018)
Scioto County Common Pleas Court
602 7th St.
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Phone: (740) 355-8207
Fax: (740) 355-8230
Email: hharcha@sciotocounty.net

Biography




Judge Dean L. Wilson

District 9 (2019)
Perry County Court
105 N Main St
New Lexington, OH 43764-1262

Phone: (740) 342-3156
Fax: (740) 342-2188
Email: dwilson@perrycountycourt.com

Biography



 

Kevin W. Donovan

District 10 (2017)
Fauver Keyse Walker & Donovan
5333 Meadow Lane Ct.
Elyria, OH  44035-1469

Phone: (440) 934-3700
Fax: (440) 934-3708
Email: kdonovan@fkwdlaw.com

Biography



Teodosio  

Judge Linda Teodosio

District 11 (2018)
Summit County Juvenile Court
650 Dan St.
Akron, OH 44310-1256
Phone: (330) 643-2995
Fax: (330) 643-4545
Email: lteodosio@cpcourt.summitoh.net

Biography



 

Aaron A. O'Brien

District 12 (2019)
Baker Hostetler
127 Public Square Ste 2000
Key Tower
Cleveland, OH 44114-1214

Phone: (216) 861-7589
Fax: (216) 696-0740
Email: aobrien@bakerlaw.com

Biography



 

Stephen Bolton

District 13 (2017)
Manchester Newman & Bennett
201 E. Commerce St., Level 2
Youngstown, OH  44503-1641

Phone: (330) 743-1171
Fax: (330) 747-4404
Email: sbolton@mnblawyers.com


Hervey  

Paul B. Hervey

District 14 (2018)
Fitzpatrick Zimmerman & Rose
PO Box 1014
New Philadelphia, OH 44663-1014
Phone: (330) 364-1614
Fax: (330) 343-3077
Email: pbh@fzrlaw.com


Biography



Costa Mastros  

Costa D. Mastros

District 15 (2018)
Costa D. Mastros, Esq.
401 Market St., Ste. 1210
Steubenville, OH  43952
Phone: (740) 283-3330
Fax: (740) 283-2666
Email: costamastros@hotmail.com


Biography



Judge Derryberry  

Judge Glenn Derryberry

District 16 (2018)
Allen County Juvenile Court
1000 Wardhill Ave.
Lima, OH 45805-3533

Office: (419) 227-5531
Fax: (419) 222-7403
Email: gderryberry@allencountyohio.com

Biography



 

Michael L. Barr

District 17 (2019)
Little, Sheets & Barr, LLP
211 E 2nd St #213
Pomeroy, OH 45769-1031
Phone: (740) 992-2186
Fax: (740) 992-5168
Email: mlbar@littlesheetsbarr.com

Biography



 

Stuart W. Cordell

District 18 (2019)
Warren & Young PLL
134 W. 46th St.
Ashtabula, OH 44004-6951

Phone: (440) 997-6175
Fax: (440) 992-9114
Email: scordell@warrenyoung.com

Biography


Drakatos

Eleana Drakatos

At-Large Appointee (2018)
Yacobozzi Drakatos LLC
1243 S. High St.
Columbus, OH 43206-3445

Phone: (614) 443-2800, ext. 301
Fax: (614) 443-2801
Email: edrakatos@ydlegal.com

Biography



 

Amanda M. Leffler

At-Large Appointee (2019)
Brouse McDowell LPA
388 S Main St Ste 500
Akron OH 44311-44311-4407

Phone: (330) 535-5711
Fax: (330) 253-8601
Email: aleffler@brouse.com

Biography



 

Kris Long

At-Large Appointee (2017)
Deputy County Administrator
Franklin County Board of Commissioners
443 Garden Rd.
Columbus, OH  43124

Phone

1-800-282-6556

Staff Directory

Contact Information

Hours

8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Monday - Friday