Directory of Leadership: 2018-2019 Board of Governors

​​​​​​​


Robin Weaver

President
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP​
127 Public Sq. Ste. 4900, Key Tower
Cleveland, OH 44114-1284

Phone: (216) 479-8572
Fax: (216) 479-8780
Email: robin.weaver@squirepb.com

Biography

 

Drakatos

Eleana Drakatos

President-Elect
Yacobozzi Drakatos LLC
1243 S. High St.
Columbus, OH 43206-3445

Phone: (614) 443-2800, ext. 301
Fax: (614) 443-2801
Email: edrakatos@ydlegal.com

Biography



  

Randall M. Comer

Immediate Past President
Martin Browne Hull & Harper, PLL
1 S. Limestone Street, Ste. 800
Springfield, OH  45502

Phone: (937) 324-5541
Fax: (937) 325-5432
Email: rcomer@martinbrowne.com

Biography



 

Mary Amos Augsburger

Executive Director
Ohio State Bar Association
P.O Box 16562
Columbus, OH  43216

Phone: (614) 487-4405
Fax: (614) 487-1008
Email: maugsburger@ohiobar.org

Biography



 

David H. Lefton

District 1 (2020)
Barron Peck Bennie & Schlemmer
3074 Madison Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45209-1723

Phone: (513) 721-1350
Fax: (513) 721-5029
Email: dhl@bpbslaw.com

Biography​​



 

Kathleen S. Lenski

District 2 (2021)
Montgomery County Juvenile Court
380 W. Second St.
Dayton, OH 45422-4999

Phone: (937) 496-7919
Fax: (937) 225-4143

Biography



 

R. Benjamin Franz

District 3 (2019)
Marathon Petroleum Co. LP
539 S. Main St.
Findlay, OH 45840-3295

Phone: (419) 672-6610
Fax: (419) 427-4470
Email: rbfranz@marathonpetroleum.com

Biography



 

Paula S. Hicks-Hudson (Freeman Hudson)

District 4 (2020)

P.O. Box 9058

Toledo, OH 43697​

Email: phhatty1@hotmail.com


Biography



 

Victor H. Perez

District 5 (2020)
Seneca County Dept. of Job & Family Services
P.O. Box 101
Tiffin, OH 44883

Phone: (740) 447-5011
Fax: (740) 447-5345
Email: vhplaw@sbcglobal.net

Biography



 

Judge Denise L. Moody

District 6 (2019)
Clark County Municipal Court
PO Box 927
Springfield, OH 45501-0927

Phone: (937) 328-3773
Fax: (937) 328-3965
Email: dmoody@springfieldohio.gov

Biography


 

David S. Bloomfield Jr.

District 7 (2020)
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur
41 S. High St. Ste 3100
Columbus, OH 43215-6101

Phone: (614) 227-2169
Fax: (614) 227-2100
Email: dbloomfield@porterwright.com


Biography



Frederick C. (Derick) Fisher Jr.

District 8 (2021)
McCown & Fisher, LPA
311 Park Ave.
Ironton, OH 45638-1525

Phone: (740) 532-8744
Fax: (740) 532-8852
Email: derick@mccownfisher.com


Biography




Judge Dean L. Wilson

District 9 (2019)
Perry County Court
105 N Main St
New Lexington, OH 43764-1262

Phone: (740) 342-3156
Fax: (740) 342-2188
Email: dwilson@perrycountycourt.com

Biography



 

Andrew P. Lycans

District 10 (2020)
Critchfield Critchfield Johnston Ltd.
P.O. Box 599
Wooster, OH 44691-0599

Phone: (330) 264-4444
Fax: (330) 263-9278
Email: lycans@ccj.com


Biography



 

Lawrence​ J. (Larry) Scanlon

District 11 (2021)
Scanlon & Elliott
57 S. Broadway St., Third Floor
Akron, OH 44308-1758

Phone: (330) 376-1440
Fax: (330) 376-0257
Email: ljscanlon@scanlonco.com


Biography

 

Michael J. Frantz Jr.

District 12 (2019​)
200 Public Square, Suite 3000
Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone: (216) 515-1624



 

Don W. Humphrey Jr.

District 13 (2020)
Columbiana County Municipal Court
38832 Saltwell Rd.
Lisbon OH 44432

Phone: (330) 424-5326
Fax: (330) 420-9135
Email: donwhumphreyjr@aol.com


 

Daniel R. Griffith

District 14 (2021)
Huntington National Bank​
4481 Munson St., NW, Ste. 100
Canton, OH 44718-3679

Phone: (330) 258-2379
Fax: (330) 498-1568


Biography



 

Bryan C. Conaway

District 15 (2021)
Knowlton, Bennett & Conaway
126 N. 9th St.
Cambridge, OH 43725-2334

Phone: (740) 439-2719
Fax: (740) 432-4937
Email: bconaway@knowltonbennett.com


Biography



 

Amy B. Ikerd

District 16 (2021)
Assistant Prosecutor
Mercer County Prosecutor's Office
​119 N. Walnut St.
Celina, OH 45822-1657

Office: (419) 586-8677
Fax: (419) 586-8747
Email: amy.ikerd@mercercountyohio.org


Biography



 

Michael L. Barr

District 17 (2019)
Little, Sheets & Barr, LLP
211 E. 2nd St. #213
Pomeroy, OH 45769-1031

Phone: (740) 992-2186
Fax: (740) 992-5168
Email: mlbarr@littlesheetsbarr.com

Biography



 

Stuart W. Cordell

District 18 (2019)
Warren & Young PLL
134 W. 46th St.
Ashtabula, OH 44004-6951

Phone: (440) 997-6175
Fax: (440) 992-9114
Email: scordell@warrenyoung.com

Biography



Kathleen A. Stoneman

At-Large Appointee (2021)
Stoneman Law Office
63 2nd St. SW
P.O. Box 326
Carrollton, OH 44615

​Phone: (330) 627-1000​
Fax: (330) 627-1005
Email: kathy@stonemanlawoffice.com

Biography



 

Amanda M. Leffler

At-Large Appointee (2019)
Brouse McDowell LPA
388 S. Main St. Ste 500
Akron OH 44311-4407

Phone: (330) 535-5711
Fax: (330) 253-8601
Email: aleffler@brouse.com

Biography



 

William R. Groves

At-Large Appointee (2020)
Antioch University
900 Dayton St.
Yellow Springs, OH 45387

Phone: (937) 769-1324
Fax: (937) 769-1350
Email: bgroves@antioch.edu


Biography

Phone

1-800-282-6556

Staff Directory

Contact Information

Hours

8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Monday - Friday