Directory of Leadership: 2017-2018 Board of Governors

​​​​

 

Randall M. Comer

President
Martin Browne Hull & Harper, PLL
1 S. Limestone Street, Ste. 800
Springfield, OH  45502

Phone: (937) 324-5541
Fax: (937) 325-5432
Email: rcomer@martinbrowne.com


Biography

 


Robin Weaver

President-Elect
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
127 Public Sq. Ste. 4900, Key Tower
Cleveland, OH 44114-1284

Phone: (216) 479-8572
Fax: (216) 479-8780
Email: robin.weaver@squirepb.com

Biography




Ronald S. Kopp

Immediate Past-President
Roetzel & Andress LPA
222 S. Main Street, Suite 400
Akron, OH 44308-1522

Phone: (330) 849-6644
Fax: (330) 376-4577
Email: rkopp@ralaw.com

Biography



 

Mary Amos Augsburger

Executive Director
Ohio State Bar Association
P.O Box 16562
Columbus, OH  43216

Phone: (614) 487-4405
Fax: (614) 487-1008
Email: maugsburger@ohiobar.org

Biography



 

David H. Lefton

District 1 (2020)
Barron Peck Bennie & Schlemmer
3074 Madison Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45209-1723

Phone: (513) 721-1350
Fax: (513) 721-5029
Email: dhl@bpbslaw.com

Biography​​



Judge Stevenson  

Judge James F. Stevenson

District 2 (2018)
Shelby County Common Pleas Court
PO Box 947
Sidney, OH 45365-0947

Phone: (937) 498-7233
Fax: (937) 498-7824
Email: jstevenson@shelbycountycommonpleas.com

Biography



 

R. Benjamin Franz

District 3 (2019)
Marathon Petroleum Co. LP
539 S. Main St.
Findlay, OH 45840-3295

Phone: (419) 672-6610
Fax: (419) 427-4470
Email: rbfranz@marathonpetroleum.com

Biography



 

Mayor Paula S. Hicks-Hudson

District 4 (2020)
2633 Robinwood Ave.
Toledo, OH 43610-1354
Phone: (419) 245-1024
Email: phhatty1@hotmail.com


Biography



 

Victor H. Perez

District 5 (2020)
Seneca County Dept. of Job & Family Services
P.O. Box 101
Tiffin, OH 44883

Phone: (740) 447-5011
Fax: (740) 447-5345
Email: vhplaw@sbcglobal.net

Biography



 

Judge Denise L. Moody

District 6 (2019)
Clark County Municipal Court
PO Box 927
Springfield, OH 45501-0927

Phone: (937) 328-3773
Fax: (937) 328-3965
Email: dmoody@springfieldohio.gov

Biography


 

David S. Bloomfield Jr.

District 7 (2020)
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur
41 S. High St. Ste 3100
Columbus, OH 43215-6101
Phone: (614) 227-2169
Fax: (614) 227-2100
Email: dbloomfield@porterwright.com


Biography


Harcha

Judge Howard H. Harcha III

District 8 (2018)
Scioto County Common Pleas Court
602 7th St.
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Phone: (740) 355-8207
Fax: (740) 355-8230
Email: hharcha@sciotocounty.net

Biography




Judge Dean L. Wilson

District 9 (2019)
Perry County Court
105 N Main St
New Lexington, OH 43764-1262

Phone: (740) 342-3156
Fax: (740) 342-2188
Email: dwilson@perrycountycourt.com

Biography



 

Andrew P. Lycans

District 10 (2020)
Critchfield Critchfield Johnston Ltd.
P.O. Box 599
Wooster, OH 44691-0599

Phone: (330) 264-4444
Fax: (330) 263-9278
Email: lycans@ccj.com


Biography



Teodosio  

Judge Linda Teodosio

District 11 (2018)
Summit County Juvenile Court
650 Dan St.
Akron, OH 44310-1256
Phone: (330) 643-2995
Fax: (330) 643-4545
Email: lteodosio@cpcourt.summitoh.net

Biography



 

Aaron A. O'Brien

District 12 (2019)
Baker Hostetler
127 Public Square Ste 2000
Key Tower
Cleveland, OH 44114-1214


Phone: (216) 861-7589
Fax: (216) 696-0740
Email: aobrien@bakerlaw.com

Biography



 

Don W. Humphrey Jr.

District 13 (2020)
Columbiana County Municipal Court
38832 Saltwell Rd.
Lisbon OH 44432

Phone: (330) 424-5326
Fax: (330) 420-9135
Email: donwhumphreyjr@aol.com


Hervey  

Paul B. Hervey

District 14 (2018)
Day Ketterer Ltd.
P.O. Box 24213
Canton, OH 44702-1437
Phone: (330) 458-2157
Fax: (330) 455-2633


Biography



Costa Mastros  

Costa D. Mastros

District 15 (2018)
Costa D. Mastros, Esq.
P.O. Box 608
Steubenville, OH  43952
Phone: (740) 283-3330
Fax: (740) 283-2666
Email: costamastros@hotmail.com


Biography



Judge Derryberry  

Judge Glenn Derryberry

District 16 (2018)
Allen County Juvenile Court
1000 Wardhill Ave.
Lima, OH 45805-3533

Office: (419) 227-5531
Fax: (419) 222-7403
Email: gderryberry@allencountyohio.com

Biography



 

Michael L. Barr

District 17 (2019)
Little, Sheets & Barr, LLP
211 E. 2nd St. #213
Pomeroy, OH 45769-1031
Phone: (740) 992-2186
Fax: (740) 992-5168
Email: mlbarr@littlesheetsbarr.com

Biography



 

Stuart W. Cordell

District 18 (2019)
Warren & Young PLL
134 W. 46th St.
Ashtabula, OH 44004-6951

Phone: (440) 997-6175
Fax: (440) 992-9114
Email: scordell@warrenyoung.com

Biography


Drakatos

Eleana Drakatos

At-Large Appointee (2018)
Yacobozzi Drakatos LLC
1243 S. High St.
Columbus, OH 43206-3445

Phone: (614) 443-2800, ext. 301
Fax: (614) 443-2801
Email: edrakatos@ydlegal.com

Biography



 

Amanda M. Leffler

At-Large Appointee (2019)
Brouse McDowell LPA
388 S. Main St. Ste 500
Akron OH 44311-4407

Phone: (330) 535-5711
Fax: (330) 253-8601
Email: aleffler@brouse.com

Biography



 

William R. Groves

At-Large Appointee (2020)
Antioch University
900 Dayton St.
Yellow Springs, OH 45387

Phone: (937) 769-1324
Fax: (937) 769-1350
Email: bgroves@antioch.edu


Biography

Phone

1-800-282-6556

Staff Directory

Contact Information

Hours

8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Monday - Friday