Sign In

Law School Liaisons

Students from each of Ohio's law schools are chosen to serve as student liaisons to the OSBA. Liaisons assist in developing student member programs, help coordinate OSBA/law school events and serve as the immediate OSBA contact at the schools. Contact your liaison for information about the OSBA or any questions you may have.

Current liaisons:

 
Capital University

Ryan Sander 
rsander@law.capital.edu

Case Western Reserve

Jiefei Yang 
jxy309@case.edu

CSU, Cleveland-Marshall

Ms. Gillian Steiger 
g.steiger@cmlaw.csuohio.edu

University of Akron

Caitlin (Caity) A. Carney 
cac175@zips.uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Eric A. Munas 
munasea@mail.uc.edu

University of Dayton

Emma Wilson 
wilsone12@udayton.edu

University of Toledo

Daniel Brewer 
Daniel.brewer@rockets.utoledo.edu

The Ohio State University

James C. Mee 
mee.8@osu.edu​

Ohio Northern University

Michael Hamper  
m-hamper@onu.edu

Contact OSBA


Headquarters:

1700 Lake Shore Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43204

Phone:

(800) 282-6556


Email:

OSBA@Ohiobar.org

Connect with OSBA


Attorney Member Directory Search