Law School Liaisons

​Students from each of Ohio's law schools are chosen to serve as student liaisons to the OSBA. Liaisons assist in developing student member programs, help coordinate OSBA/law school events and serve as the immediate OSBA contact at the schools. Contact your liaison for information about the OSBA or any questions you may have.

Current liaisons:

Capital University

Ryan Sander 
rsander@law.capital.edu


Case Western Reserve

Jiefei Yang 
jxy309@case.edu


CSU, Cleveland-Marshall

Ms. Gillian Steiger 
g.steiger@cmlaw.csuohio.edu


University of Akron

Caitlin (Caity) A. Carney 
cac175@zips.uakron.edu


University of Cincinnati

Eric A. Munas 
munasea@mail.uc.edu​


University of Dayton

Emma Wilson 
wilsone12@udayton.edu


University of Toledo

Daniel Brewer 
Daniel.brewer@rockets.utoledo.edu


The Ohio State University

James C. Mee 
mee.8@osu.edu​


Ohio Northern University

Michael Hamper  
m-hamper@onu.edu

Phone

1-800-282-6556

Staff Directory

Contact Information

Hours

8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Monday - Friday