Sign In

2013-2014 Committee and Section Chair Roster

Committees

William D. Dowling

William D. Dowling

Access to Justice Committee Chair
Buckingham Doolittle & Burroughs LLP

3800 Embassy Parkway, Suite 300
Akron, OH 44333


Phone: (330) 258-6502

Email: wdowling@bdblaw.com




Ronald E. Alexander

Administrative Law Committee Chair
Ronald E. Alexander, Attorney at Law

3580 Darrow Rd.
Stow, OH 44224

Phone: (330) 688-8820

Email: rea44@ronalexander.org



  

Troy A. Callicoat

Agricultural Law Committee Chair

Barrett Easterday Cunningham & Eselgroth LLP

7259 Sawmill Road, Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016


Phone: (614) 210-1840

Email: tcallicoat@ohiocounsel.com

Mark Bamberger


Mark Bamberger

Animal Law Committee Chair

The Mark Bamberger Co., LLC

8 S. 3rd St.

Tipp City, OH 45371


Phone: (513) 644-8181

Email: mark@bambergerlaw.com


  

David A. McGee

Aviation Law Committee Chair

Svete & McGee Co. LPA

100 Parker Ct.

Chardon, OH 44024


Phone: (440) 286-9571

Email: mcgee@smc-law.com



Michael S. Tucker  

Michael S. Tucker

Banking, Commercial and Bankruptcy Law Committee Chair

Ulmer & Berne LLP

1600 W. 2nd St., Suite 1100
Skylight Office Tower
Cleveland, OH 44113


Phone: (216) 583-7120

Email: mtucker@ulmer.com




  

William H. Dulaney

Construction Law Committee Chair

P.O. Box 1958
Dublin, OH 43017


Phone: (614) 257-8723

Email: wdulaney3@gmail.com




  

David A. Zagore

Corporation Law Committee Chair

Squire Sanders (US) LLP

127 Public Sq., Suite 4900

Key Tower
Cleveland, OH 44114


Phone: (216) 479-8610

Email: david.zagore@squiresanders.com




  

Hon. Guy L. Reece

Criminal Justice Committee Chair

Franklin County Common Pleas Court

345 S. High St.

Court Room 6A

Columbus, OH 43215


Phone: (614) 525-6288

Email: guy_reece_ii@fccourts.org




  

William M. Deters

Education Law Committee Chair

Ennis Roberts Fischer Co., LPA

1714 W. Galbraith Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45239


Phone: (513) 421-2540

Email: wmdeters@erflegal.com

Janet E. Pecquet  

Janet E. Pecquet

Elder and Special Needs Law Committee Chair

Beckman Weil Shepardson LLC

300 Pike St., Suite 400
The American Book Building
Cincinnati, OH 45202


Phone: (513) 621-2100

Email: jpecquet@beckman-weil.com




  

Suzanne Fisher-Edwards

Environmental Law Committee Chair

McMahon DeGulis LLP

1335 Dublin Rd., Suite 216-A
Columbus, OH 43215


Phone: (614) 678-5370

Email: sfisher@mdllp.net



Diane Kappeler DePascale


  

Diane Kappeler DePascale

Family Law Committee Chair

DePascale Law Offices

120 W. 2nd St., Suite 1406
Dayton, OH 45402


Phone: (937) 223-0966

Email: diane@depascalelaw.com



John B. Pinney  

John B. Pinney

Federal Courts and Practice Committee Chair

Graydon Head & Ritchey LLP

1900 Fifth Third Center
511 Walnut St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202


Phone: (513) 629-2730

Email: jpinney@graydon.com



Phillip Glyptis


  

Phillip Glyptis

Health Care Law Committee Chair

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC

1233 Main St., Suite 3000

Wheeling, WV 26003


Phone: (304) 233-0000

Email: phillip.glyptis@steptoe-johnson.com



Anthony Spina  

Anthony Spina

Insurance Law Committee Chair

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

52 E. Gay St.

Columbus, OH 43215


Phone: (614) 464-4958

Email: aspina@vorys.com




  

Thomas P. Coffee

Insurance Staff Counsel Committee Chair

Nationwide Insurance Trial Division

50 S. Main St., Suite 502
Akron, OH 44308


Phone: (330) 253-8877

Email: coffeet@nationwide.com



Hon. Michael R. Goulding  

Hon. Michael R. Goulding

Judicial Administration and Legal Reform Committee Chair

Toledo Municipal Court

555 N. Erie St.

Toledo, OH 43604


Phone: (419) 245-1942

Email: judgegoulding@gmail.com​​​



Victor H. Perez  

Victor H. Perez

Juvenile Law Committee Chair

Seneca County Department of Job and Family Services

3362 S. Township Rd. 151

Tiffin, OH 44883


Phone: (419) 447-5011

Email: vhplaw@sbcglobal.net




  

Laurence A. Turbow

Legal Ethics and Professional Conduct Committee Chair

Laurence A. Turbow LPA, Inc.

4403 Saint Clair Ave., Suite 300

Cleveland, OH 44103


Phone: (216) 881-7939

Email: lturbow@turbowlaw.com



Daniel F. Trevas  

Daniel F. Trevas

Media Law Committee Chair

Nationwide

1 Nationwide Plaza

Columbus, OH 43215


Phone: (614) 677-0403

Email: dtrevas@juno.com



COL Duncan D. Aukland  

COL Duncan D. Aukland

Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Chair
Ohio Adjutant General's Dept.

2825 W. Dublin-Granville Rd.

Attn: NGOH-SJA

Columbus, OH 43235


Phone: (614) 336-7258

Email: duncan.d.aukland.mil@mail.mil



David J. Wigham  

David J. Wigham

Natural Resources Law Committee Chair

Critchfield Critchfield Johnson Ltd.

225 N. Market St.

Wooster, OH 44691


Phone: (330) 264-4444

Email: wigham@ccj.com



Rhys J. Richards


Rhys J. Richards

Negligence Law Committee Chair

Casper & Casper LLC

3420 Atrium Blvd., Suite 160

Franklin, OH 45005


Phone: (513) 424-2401

Email: rrichards@casperlaw.com



William C. Becker  

William C. Becker

Paralegals Committee Chair

Ohio Attorney General's Office

150 E. Gay St., Floor 18

Columbus, OH 43215


Phone: (614) 466-7447

Email: william.becker@ohioattorneygeneral.gov


  

Jennifer L. Wilson

Professionalism Committee Chair

Freund Freeze & Arnold

65 E. State St., Suite 800

Columbus, OH 43215


Phone: (614) 255-7557

Email: jwilson@ffalaw.com


  

Leigh E. Herington

Public Utilities Law Committee Chair

Christley, Herington & Pierce

215 W. Garfield Rd., Suite 230

Executive Director

Aurora, OH 44202


Phone: (440) 248-1992

Email: lherington@nopecinfo.org

Nicholas M.J. Ray

Nicholas M.J. Ray

Taxation Law Committee Chair
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

52 E. Gay St.
Columbus, OH 43215


Phone: (614) 464-5640

Email: nmray@vorys.com



Judge Jennifer P. Weiler


Hon. Jennifer P. Weiler

Traffic Law Committee Chair
Garfield Heights Municipal Court

5555 Turney Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44125

Phone: (216) 475-4927

Email: judgeweiler@gmail.com



  

Aaron M. Shank

Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee Chair

Porter Wright Morris & Arthur, LLP

41 S. High St., Suite 3100
Columbus, OH 43215


Phone: (614) 227-2110

Email: ashank@porterwright.com

Susan Baker


  

Susan Baker

Workers' Compensation Law Committee Chair

Critchfield Critchfield Johnston, Ltd.

4996 Foote Rd.
Medina, OH 44256


Phone: (330) 723-6404

Email: baker@ccj.com

Sections

Matthew E. Liebson  

Matthew E. Liebson

Antitrust Law Section Chair

Thompson Hine LLP

127 Public Sq., Suite 3900
Cleveland, OH 44114


Phone: (216) 566-5653

Email: matthew.liebson@thompsonhine.com



 

Christopher L. Lardiere

Corporate Counsel Section Chair

Lardiere McNair, LLC

3956 Brown Park Dr., Suite B
Hilliard, OH 43026


Phone: (614) 534-1355

Email: chris@lmcounsel.com



J. Michael Cooney  

J. Michael Cooney

Estate Planning, Trust and Probate Law Section Chair

Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

255 E. 5th St., Suite 1900
Cincinnati, OH 45202


Phone: (513) 977-8236

Email: mike.cooney@dinslaw.com



Michael R. Stith  

Michael R. Stith

Intellectual Property Law Section Chair

575 Dorchester Rd.
Akron, OH 44320


Phone: (330) 873-9550

Email: mrstith@aol.com



Gregory A. Gordillo  

Gregory A. Gordillo

Labor and Employment Law Section Chair

Gordillo & Gordillo LLC

21055 Lorain Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44126


Phone: (216) 875-5500

Email: ggordillo@vglawyer.com



Marlon A. Primes  

Marlon A. Primes

Litigation Section Chair

United States Attorney's Office ND

801 W. Superior Ave., Suite 400
Cleveland, OH 44113


Phone: (216) 622-3684

Email: marlon.primes@usdoj.gov



Sheila Nolan Gartland


  

Sheila Nolan Gartland

Real Property Law Section Chair

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

52 E. Gay St.
Columbus, OH 43215


Phone: (614) 464-8225

Email: sngartland@vorys.com



Reginald Jackson


  

Reginald S. Jackson, Jr.

Senior Lawyers Section Chair

Connelly Jackson & Collier LLP

405 Madison Ave., Suite 2300
Toledo, OH 43604


Phone: (419) 213-5033

Email: rjackson@cjc-law.com



Kathleen A. Stoneman  

Kathleen A. Stoneman

Solo, Small Firms and General Practice Section Chair

Stoneman Law Office, Co, LPA

63 2nd St. SW
Carrollton, OH 44615


Phone: (330) 627-1000

Email: kathy@stonemanlawoffice.com




  

Katherine (Kacey) S. Chappelear

Women in the Profession Section Chair

Franklin County Prosecutors Office

373 S. High St., Floor 14
Columbus, OH 43215


Phone: (614) 525-3555

Email: kschappe@franklincountyohio.gov



Bradley W. Miller  

Bradley W. Miller

Young Lawyers Section Chair

Miller Law LLC

P.O. Box 163818
Columbus, OH 43216


Phone: (614) 489-9481

Email: brad@bradleymillerlaw.com

Contact OSBA


Headquarters:

1700 Lake Shore Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43204

Phone:

(800) 282-6556


Email:

OSBA@Ohiobar.org

Connect with OSBA


Attorney Member Directory Search